Heating & Cooling Systems Inc.
(416) 272-8898
(Toronto, York & Durham)
(289) 291-7000
(Peel & Halton Regions)
TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials(746)

 

Great Customer Service

My first interaction with Spring Home was in March when the furnace at my rental home was red tagged. I found this company on Home Stars and was impressed with their high rating. A few hours after my call I received a quotation. Didn't have time to shop around as we had no heat so took a leap of faith. They came the next day to install and have had no issues since. After this positive experience i have used this company several times on my personal home as well as my mom's home. Cheryl is wonderful to work with and always manages to fit me in. I had terrible luck with broken air conditioners this year and thanks to their excellent customer service, full service was resumed on a timely basis which was fantastic given how hot this summer has been. Would highly recommend this company.

Mary, North York, ON
August 31, 2016

Air Conditioner Service and Installation

This is our second new installation with Spring Home. The air conditioner unit at our rental property was malfunctioning and we made a service call. The technician was very thorough and patient in explaining everything that was happening. Unfortunately, the unit was beyond repair and the recommendation was to replace it. 
My only issue was the time it took to schedule the work which we were willing to deal with since we really didn't want anybody else installing the new unit. Quality work takes time and I believe a lot of people in the city recognize this when they are willing to wait for their scheduled installs.

Bubba, Vaughan, ON
August 30, 2016

Ductless AC Installation

We has a ductless AC installed in our house in June. We are so glad we did - it has been such a hot summer! Spring Home was prompt and efficient with their installation. They cleaned up well after themselves, and even came back a second day to fix something that had been done incorrectly. Overall, we are pleased with our unit and would definitely recommend Spring Home.

,

Split Air Conditioner

This is the second unit I bought from this company, my first one was a large type with 4 outlets, they where the only company that really understood what I needed, a difficult installation made easy by them. 
The second unit I bought over the phone, the salesman Cy knew what I wanted, gave me a great price, the guys showed up on type, did a fast, clean job, I'm happy. 
I will be back for more

Paul Ruoff, Toronto, ON
August 30, 2016

Air Conditioner Service

Spring Home installed a new furnace and air conditioning unit 3 years ago and it has run well since then. The 2 small issues I have experienced since then were resolved quickly and efficiently. 
We also had Spring Home service an older air conditioning unit at my parents home and they completed it quickly and efficiently.

Spring Home has proven to be reliable and trustworthy.

DS, Port Union, ON
August 27, 2016

New AC Installation

I was very happy with all aspects of the service and product, from the initial quote through scheduling, installation, processing the rebate application, and the follow-up call to ask if I was happy with everything. A1A 100%!

Private User, Toronto, ON
August 26, 2016

Air Conditioner Replacement

I started with another vendor, was unsatisfied, found Spring Home Heating on HomeStars and wasn't disappointed. They came quickly, did an assessment, and we had a new air conditioner upon our return from vacation. We're very happy with the performance.

Duane, Thornhill, ON
August 25, 2016

Ductless A/C Inspection And New Installation

Professional service from all staff. I had an issue with my ductless a/c and called spring home for an inspection. Service was prompt, and all questions answered clearly by the technician and also over the phone. Rather than perform a leak test, I went ahead with a quote on a new installation. Spring home sent a salesperson who was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Proceeded with new installation and the work was done well, training was provided, explanations clear, and full cleanup done after. Happy customer!

Private User, Toronto, ON
August 24, 2016

New Air Conditioner

Excellent company. They quickly provided a new air conditioner at a fair price. Expert installation by knowledgeable technicians. Once installed, all aspects of the new air conditioner and warranty were fully explained. I have dealt with this company multiple times and have always been very pleased with their service, including the office staff who are helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Spring Home.

Private User, Toronto, ON
August 23, 2016

Air Conditioner Inspection And Repair

Our AC unit stopped working during one of the hottest days of the month. We called Spring Home, and they sent out their technician, Tiger, the next day. He diagnosed the problem very quickly (a faulty control panel, nothing wrong with the AC itself) and installed a new control panel. This is the second time we've used this company; they are very fast and professional. I won't hesitate to use them again.

Sean, Maple, ON
August 23, 2016
FIND US ON:
Be the first of your friends to like this.

Testimonials (746)

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news.
+
Terms and Conditions / Privacy Policy / Site Map
Copyright © 2015 Spring Home
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-19242797-4', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');